Back to site

The Deep End - "Cop This" CD

Image of The Deep End - "Cop This" CD

$15.00 - On Sale

'Cop This' is the debut album for THE DEEP END, featuring 10 balls to the wall pub rock n' roll tracks.

1. Bigger. Better. Badder.
2. Get On It
3. No Time To Rest
4. Knife Fight
5. Cheap Night Out
6. Tattoos
7. Midnight Sun
8. Shit Talker
9. Trixxxy's Jam
10. Run With It

Thank you for supporting independent rock n' roll!